DMARC tool comparison

How does yourDMARC compare with DMARC Report?

DMARC Report publishes prices from a free Core plan upward, with hosted DMARC, MTA-STS and BIMI listed on its own product pages.

Features: yourDMARC and DMARC Report

Hosted DMARC

yourDMARC: Yes. One CNAME, with validation, history and rollback

DMARC Report: Yes. Hosted DMARC record, a paid add-on not in the free tier. Source

Hosted MTA-STS

yourDMARC: Yes on paid plans, with TLS-RPT

DMARC Report: Yes. MTA-STS hosting on Shield and above; TLS-RPT is also listed. Source

Hosted BIMI

yourDMARC: Yes, on Growth and above

DMARC Report: Yes. Hosts the logo and BIMI record, no VMC required to start. Source

Lookalike domain monitoring

yourDMARC: Yes on paid plans, with alerts and a risk score

DMARC Report: Not stated. Not mentioned on the pricing page. Source

Compliance framework mapping

yourDMARC: Yes, email and DNS checks mapped to named frameworks

DMARC Report: Partly. "Managed Compliance enforcement" on Ultimate; not framework mapping. Source

Free lookup tools

yourDMARC: Yes. DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, DNS and blacklist tools

DMARC Report: Yes. Linked as free DMARC tools. Source

FeatureyourDMARCDMARC Report
Hosted DMARCYes. One CNAME, with validation, history and rollbackYes. Hosted DMARC record, a paid add-on not in the free tier. Source
Hosted MTA-STSYes on paid plans, with TLS-RPTYes. MTA-STS hosting on Shield and above; TLS-RPT is also listed. Source
Hosted BIMIYes, on Growth and aboveYes. Hosts the logo and BIMI record, no VMC required to start. Source
Lookalike domain monitoringYes on paid plans, with alerts and a risk scoreNot stated. Not mentioned on the pricing page. Source
Compliance framework mappingYes, email and DNS checks mapped to named frameworksPartly. "Managed Compliance enforcement" on Ultimate; not framework mapping. Source
Free lookup toolsYes. DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, DNS and blacklist toolsYes. Linked as free DMARC tools. Source

Checked on 2 November 2026 from DMARC Report's public pages. Not stated means we did not find it on the page we checked, not that the product lacks it. Products change, so confirm anything important with the vendor. Spotted a mistake? Tell us and we will correct it.

Pricing

yourDMARC

A free plan and paid plans sized by domains and email volume. Current prices are on the pricing page.

DMARC Report

Core free (1 domain). Guard $25/mo, Shield $75/mo, Defender $200/mo. Ultimate $3,900. 30-day trial on paid plans.

Checked on 2 November 2026. Source

When DMARC Report may suit you better

Its free tier and published per-tier prices are straightforward for smaller portfolios that mostly need reporting.

Choose yourDMARC if you want hosted DMARC, MTA-STS and BIMI together with lookalike monitoring and compliance mapping in one product, with a free plan to start on (hosted MTA-STS, hosted BIMI and full lookalike monitoring need a paid plan). Moving already? What to check before replacing DMARC Report.

Start with what your domain looks like today

The free scanner checks DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, TLS-RPT and blacklists, whichever vendor you end up with.

Frequently asked questions

How much does DMARC Report cost?

Core free (1 domain). Guard $25/mo, Shield $75/mo, Defender $200/mo. Ultimate $3,900. 30-day trial on paid plans. Checked on 2 November 2026; check the vendor's page for current prices.

When might DMARC Report be the better choice?

Its free tier and published per-tier prices are straightforward for smaller portfolios that mostly need reporting.

What does Not stated mean in this comparison?

We did not find the feature on the DMARC Report page we checked. It does not mean DMARC Report lacks it, so ask the vendor if it matters to you.

Download to read the eBook

How does yourDMARC compare with DMARC Report?