DMARC tool comparison
Postmark's DMARC monitoring turns aggregate reports into a weekly digest, free for basic use and paid per domain for more.
yourDMARC: Yes. One CNAME, with validation, history and rollback
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source
yourDMARC: Yes on paid plans, with TLS-RPT
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source
yourDMARC: Yes, on Growth and above
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source
yourDMARC: Yes on paid plans, with alerts and a risk score
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source
yourDMARC: Yes, email and DNS checks mapped to named frameworks
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source
yourDMARC: Yes. DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, DNS and blacklist tools
Postmark DMARC: Not stated. The free tier is monitoring, not lookup tools. Source
| Feature | yourDMARC | Postmark DMARC |
|---|---|---|
| Hosted DMARC | Yes. One CNAME, with validation, history and rollback | Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source |
| Hosted MTA-STS | Yes on paid plans, with TLS-RPT | Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source |
| Hosted BIMI | Yes, on Growth and above | Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source |
| Lookalike domain monitoring | Yes on paid plans, with alerts and a risk score | Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source |
| Compliance framework mapping | Yes, email and DNS checks mapped to named frameworks | Not stated. Not mentioned on the product page. Source |
| Free lookup tools | Yes. DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, DNS and blacklist tools | Not stated. The free tier is monitoring, not lookup tools. Source |
Checked on 2 November 2026 from Postmark DMARC's public pages. Not stated means we did not find it on the page we checked, not that the product lacks it. Products change, so confirm anything important with the vendor. Spotted a mistake? Tell us and we will correct it.
A free plan and paid plans sized by domains and email volume. Current prices are on the pricing page.
Free weekly digests (top 10 sources, 7 days of history). DMARC Digests $14 per domain per month, 14-day trial.
Checked on 2 November 2026. Source
For a personal domain that only needs a readable weekly summary, it is a simple option.
Choose yourDMARC if you want hosted DMARC, MTA-STS and BIMI together with lookalike monitoring and compliance mapping in one product, with a free plan to start on (hosted MTA-STS, hosted BIMI and full lookalike monitoring need a paid plan). Moving already? What to check before replacing Postmark DMARC.
The free scanner checks DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, TLS-RPT and blacklists, whichever vendor you end up with.
Free weekly digests (top 10 sources, 7 days of history). DMARC Digests $14 per domain per month, 14-day trial. Checked on 2 November 2026; check the vendor's page for current prices.
For a personal domain that only needs a readable weekly summary, it is a simple option.
We did not find the feature on the Postmark DMARC page we checked. It does not mean Postmark DMARC lacks it, so ask the vendor if it matters to you.
Download to read the eBook